Platinum rate today , Platinum price India

Platinum Rate today in India (06/12/2019)

Platinum price in India (INR) based on worldwide spot market rates. Includes charts and graphs.

Today Platinum Price

Friday, 06 December 2019
₹2,831
Today platinum price in rupees per gram.
Today platinum price in India is 2,831 rupees per gram.
Platinum Price
WeightPrice(Rs)
1 ounce (31.103 grams)
₹88,053.94
1 kilogram
₹2,831,000.00
1 gram
2,831.00
1 ounce = 31.1034768 grams

Platinum Price in India for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/gm Rs/10gm Change
Platinum Price Today ₹2,831 ₹28,310 +0 (0%)
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 ₹2,831 ₹28,310 +16 (0.57%)
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 ₹2,815 ₹28,150 +12 (0.43%)
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 ₹2,803 ₹28,030 +0 (0%)
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 ₹2,803 ₹28,030 -24 (-0.86%)
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 ₹2,827 ₹28,270 +0 (0%)
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 ₹2,827 ₹28,270 +23 (0.81%)
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 ₹2,804 ₹28,040 +0 (0%)
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 ₹2,804 ₹28,040 -28 (-1%)
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 ₹2,832 ₹28,320 -44 (-1.55%)
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 ₹2,876 ₹28,760 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days platinum price in India given in rupees per gram and in rupees per 10 grams.

Platinum Price Charts (India Rupee)