Platinum rate today , Platinum price India

Platinum Rate today in India (29/01/2020)

Platinum price in India (INR) based on worldwide spot market rates. Includes charts and graphs.

Today Platinum Price

Wednesday, 29 January 2020
₹3,126
Today platinum price in rupees per gram.
Today platinum price in India is 3,126 rupees per gram.
Platinum Price
WeightPrice(Rs)
1 ounce (31.103 grams)
₹97,229.47
1 kilogram
₹3,126,000.00
1 gram
3,126.00
1 ounce = 31.1034768 grams

Platinum Price in India for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/gm Rs/10gm Change
Platinum Price Today ₹3,126 ₹31,260 -52 (-1.66%)
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 ₹3,178 ₹31,780 +26 (0.82%)
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 ₹3,152 ₹31,520 +0 (0%)
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 ₹3,152 ₹31,520 +0 (0%)
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 ₹3,152 ₹31,520 +10 (0.32%)
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 ₹3,142 ₹31,420 +0 (0%)
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 ₹3,142 ₹31,420 -49 (-1.56%)
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 ₹3,191 ₹31,910 +0 (0%)
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 ₹3,191 ₹31,910 +26 (0.81%)
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 ₹3,165 ₹31,650 -43 (-1.36%)
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 ₹3,208 ₹32,080 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days platinum price in India given in rupees per gram and in rupees per 10 grams.

Platinum Price Charts (India Rupee)