Platinum rate today , Platinum price India

Platinum Rate today in India (22/11/2018)

Platinum price in India (INR) based on worldwide spot market rates. Includes charts and graphs.

Today Platinum Price

Wednesday, 21 November 2018
₹2,572
Today platinum price in rupees per gram.
Today platinum price in India is 2,572 rupees per gram.
Platinum Price
WeightPrice(Rs)
1 ounce (31.103 grams)
₹79,998
1 kilogram
₹2,572,000
1 gram
₹2,572
1 ounce = 31.1034768 grams

Platinum Price in India for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/gm Rs/10gm Change
Platinum Price Today ₹2,572 ₹25,720 -14 (-0.54%)
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 ₹2,586 ₹25,860 +3 (0.12%)
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 ₹2,583 ₹25,830 +8 (0.31%)
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 ₹2,575 ₹25,750 +0 (0%)
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 ₹2,575 ₹25,750 +0 (0%)
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 ₹2,575 ₹25,750 -21 (-0.82%)
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 ₹2,596 ₹25,960 -42 (-1.62%)
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 ₹2,638 ₹26,380 +0 (0%)
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 ₹2,638 ₹26,380 -57 (-2.16%)
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 ₹2,695 ₹26,950 +0 (0%)
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 ₹2,695 ₹26,950 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days platinum price in India given in rupees per gram and in rupees per 10 grams.

Platinum Price Charts (India Rupee)